Mon 9.4.17, 1:00PMLaurie Berkner LIVE! The Greatest Hits Solo TourChicagoland, ILSat 10.28.17, 3:00PMThe Laurie Berkner Band's Monster Boogie Halloween ConcertNew York, NYSun 11.19.17, 11:00AMLaurie Berkner LIVE! Holiday Band Concert!Morristown, NJSun 11.19.17, 3:00PMLaurie Berkner LIVE! Holiday Band Concert!Morristown, NJSat 12.9.17, 11:00AMLaurie Berkner LIVE! Holiday Concert Solo TourConcord, NH

Listen Now

You can now listen on any of your preferred streaming sources!

music streaming amazon 250                    music streaming spotify 250


             music streaming apple 250                           music streaming google 250

Laurie Berkner: The Dance Remixes

music cds thedanceremixes250

Laurie Berkner: The Dance Remixes is a collection of 14 of Laurie Berkner's classic songs (12 tracks plus two bonus tracks) that have been remixed in the Electronic Dance Music (EDM) style. They are great dancing songs for toddlers, tweens, teens and beyond. Older kids will fondly recognize the songs they grew up with like "Victor Vito," Buzz Buzz" and "My Family" while pre-schoolers new to Laurie's music will enjoy dancing to the infectious beats of the music. There are lots of fun moments on the album from monster stomps to, if you listen closely, a cameo from Winston, Laurie's cocker spaniel. There is also one cover of a song that Laurie has performed for many years, the beloved "The Cat Came Back." This is Laurie Berkner music like you've never heard it before ... and yet you will know every song! Each one has its own distinct character, yet they will all make you want to get up and dance.

See the Press Release


1. We Are The Dinosaurs (Dance Remix) Watch Video

2. Drive My Car (Dance Remix)

3. I Realy Love To Dance (Dance Remix)

4. Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz) (Dance Remix)

5. Monster Boogie (Dance Remix)

6. Where Is The Cake? (Dance Remix)

7. I'm Gonna Catch You (Dance Remix) 

8. The Cat Came Back (Dance Remix)

9. Telephone (Dance Remix) 

10. BOOTS (Dance Remix)

11. Rocketship Run (Dance Remix)

12. Shake Your Body Down (Dance Remix) 


13. Victor Vito (Dance Remix)

 14. My Family (Dance Remix) 



20th Anniversary Of Our First Album

music books watd 20th anniversary

Join The Laurie Berkner Band in celebrating the 20th Anniversary of our first album, Whaddaya Think Of That?

music cds whaddya

Scroll down for information about the We Are the Dinosaurs picture book release,

toddler flash mob, Twitter party, and contest information.

 music books watd 20th anniversary sale



Order Now!

music books watd cover female 220






See Laurie on her book tour starting March 20th! At most performances, Laurie will do a mini performance, read the entire book, and sign your copy! Check out the information HERE!  


1. Guess The Song from Emojis

- There are 21 days in March until the book release and 21 songs on Whaddaya Think Of That?

- Every day on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, we will post an emoji or group of emojis that represent 1 song on the album and you get to guess the song!

- We will choose a winner at random each day from March 1st – March 21st! Winners will be chosen from different platforms each day.

PRIZE: Wall Decals + We Are The Dinosaurs (Dance Remix) Download (21 random winners) 

*Weekend winners will be announced on Mondays

2. Show us how you ROAR!

- Make it your own! 

- Submit your photo or video on the LBB Facebook page with the hashtag #LBBROAR

- Contest will run all 3 weeks March 1-21

PRIZE:  A shout out from Laurie on the March 21st FB Live, A BRAND NEW Dinosaur Hoodie Pillow.  (1 random winner)

3. Make a Dino Craft!

- Go to the Dino Craft board on Pinterest (made public on March 1st)

- Make one of the crafts and show it to us on our FB Page

- Submit a photo or video of your craft on the LBB Facebook page with the hashtag #LBBWTOT

- Contest will run all 3 weeks, March 1-21st

PRIZE:  LBB Dinosaur Tattoo & LB KidsSwitches  (3 random winners) 

4.   Collections of 20 or More (20th Anniversary)

- Show us your collection of 20 things or more

- Submit a photo or video of your collection on the LBB Facebook page with the hashtag #LBB20THINGS

- March 8th -14th Announce Winner March 15th

PRIZE: Whaddaya Think Of That? CD (3 random winners)  

5.  Draw A Dinosaur (or color one in) 

- Draw a dinosaur or go to to download a coloring page from the new We Are The Dinosaurs book!

- Take a photo of your picture and post it on the LBB Facebook page with the hashtag #LBBDINODRAW

- Contest Runs March 15th - 20th Announce Winner March 21st

PRIZE: Vintage Dino t-shirt (5 random winners)


"We Are The Dinosaurs" Book Tour

April 28th, 2017 at 6:00pm


Market Fair

3535 US Highway 1

Princeton, NJ 08540












music albums superhero 250


Scroll down to sample the songs!

Jam-packed with wonderful new Laurie Berkner songs, SUPERHERO is the album Laurie’s fans have been waiting for! It’s been eight years since beloved children’s recording artist and preschool television favorite Laurie Berkner has released an album comprised entirely of all-new, original songs. Laurie wrote SUPERHERO thinking about many things that she found fun as a kid, from bicycles to tea parties to fireworks.

The album, intended for audiences ages 1-7, features 21 songs plus 2 bonus tracks that range from quiet, a cappella fingerplays to get-up-and-dance full-band anthems. SUPERHERO explores a range of musical styles, including 60’s pop, rootsy rock, lullabies, reggae, Latin, and more! Guest artists include Ziggy Marley singing a duet with Laurie on the song “My My Marisol”, musical yogini, Kira Willey on “Swing Me” and Brady Rymer on “Opelika Alabama”.

The Laurie Berkner Band is: Laurie Berkner (guitar, lead vocals), Susie Lampert (keyboards), Bobby Golden (percussion), and Brady Rymer (bass)


 Listen here: 

   music streaming amazon 250      music streaming spotify 250                   

          music streaming apple music logo                          music streaming google play music logo



Lyric Pages:

1. Superhero
2. Tallulah Jones
3. Bicycle
4. My My Marisol (feat. Ziggy Marley)
5. This Is How I Do It
6. I've Got So Much To Give
7. Bubbles
8. Tea Party
9. When I Woke Up Today
10. Umbrella
11. Face To Face
12. Opelika Alabama (feat. Brady Rymer)
13. Juniper Square
14. Pajama Time!
15. Swing Me (feat. Kira Willey)
16. Elephant In There
17. Fireworks
18. The Music In Me
19. In and Out (Take a Trip)
20. 1-2 Hands
21. Yes!

Bonus Tracks!

22. Pool Safely
23. We Are The Dinosaurs (Dance Remix) 

Learn About Our FULLY-FUNDED Kickstarter Campaign: 

about givingback kickstarter2016